We're here to help.

Changing Billing and Payment Information

You can make changes to your Butterfly Cloud membership from within our online store.

If you have purchased your Butterfly membership through the Butterfly iQ app on your Apple device, the below instructions will not adjust the renewal settings for your subscription via the Apple store. Click here to view Apple's instructions on cancelling subscriptions.

Reactivate your Membership

If your subscription has expired, follow the following steps to reactivate your subscription:

  1. Navigate to store.butterflynetwork.com.
  2. On the top right hand corner of the screen, select Log in.
  3. Log in using your Butterfly credentials.
  4. If prompted, select your organization (the name of your Cloud account).
  5. Click the avatar on the top right corner of the screen. On the dropdown, select My account.
  6. From here, you will be directed to your account page. 
  7. Select Reactivate to reactivate your membership.

Edit your Payment Details

  1. Navigate to store.butterflynetwork.com.
  2. On the top right hand corner of the screen, select Log in.
  3. Log in using your Butterfly credentials.
  4. If prompted, select your organization (the name of your Cloud account).
  5. Click the avatar on the top right corner of the screen. On the dropdown, select My account.
  6. From here, you will be directed to your account page. 
  7. At the bottom of the page, you will see the credit card information we have on file under Payment method. This card will be billed when your account is up for renewal. To change the card, select Edit.

Turn Membership Renewal On or Off

Probe owners can opt out of automatic membership renewal. If your membership expires, you would retain access to saved studies, but would not be able to save new studies, and would lose access to software and services that are only available to subscribers, such as Pulsed Wave Doppler, the Education Portal, M-Mode, and team collaboration tools. The probe would only operate in a live view mode and your membership would revert to a Basic membership.

  1. Navigate to store.butterflynetwork.com.
  2. On the top right hand corner of the screen, select Log in.
  3. Log in using your Butterfly credentials.
  4. If prompted, select your organization (the name of your Cloud account).
  5. Click the avatar on the top right corner of the screen. On the dropdown, select My account.
  6. From here, you will be directed to your account membership page. Under ‘Your plan’ you will see details about your membership and a link to ‘Cancel membership.’
  7. Clicking ‘Cancel membership’ will take you through the steps to cancel the automatic renewal of your membership. 
  8. This flow will also give you the opportunity, if you’re interested, to choose to renew with the Pro Custom membership, which gives you the option to choose features that are most important to you. For Pricing details and a thorough summary of features available at each membership level please click here.

Not all presets, imaging modes and features are available everywhere. Check for availability in your country.

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 19 found this helpful
Thank you for your feedback

We’re sorry this didn’t answer your question. We’re here to help. Contact us